Die Verwaltung der Gemeinde



Ihr Ansprechpartner

 

Telefonnr:

E-Mail-Adresse:

Schötz Fritz

Bürgermeister

 

09963 943039-11

schoetz@haibach-sr.de

Jäger Franz

Geschäftsleitung

Bauamt

Öffentliche

Sicherheit und Ordnung

 

09963 943039-17

jaeger@haibach-sr.de

Mader Veronika

Standesamt

Soziales

 

09963 943039-13

mader@haibach-sr.de

Fundeis Vanessa

Einwohnermeldeamt

Passwesen

Soziales

und Gebühren

 

09963 943039-0

fundeis@haibach-sr.de

Danzer Katrin

Friedhof

Tourismus

Gemeindehomepage

Steuern

 

09963 943039-15

danzer@haibach-sr.de

Raab Lena

Kämmerei

Personal

 

09963 943039-12

raab@haibach-sr.de

Engl Simon

Kasse

 09963 943039-18

engl@haibach-sr.de

 
   

 

 

Unsere Öffnungszeiten:

 

Montag

08.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr

 

Dienstag, Mittwoch

08.00 - 12.00 Uhr

 

Donnerstag

08.00 - 12.00 Uhr und 13.00 - 18.00 Uhr

 

Freitag 08.00 - 13.00 Uhr

 

 

Anschrift:

 

Schulstraße 1

94353 Haibach

Telefon: 0 99 63 / 94 30 39-0

Telefax: 0 99 63 / 94 30 39-29

E Mail:gemeinde@haibach-sr.bayern.de